June 14, 2016


Multi-Annual Members

Conference Organisers

    • Jay Hall, NUIG
    • Chelsea Ryan, NUIG

Society Representatives

If you’re interested in being a representative for your institution and make your voice heard, please contact us at ayiacommittee@gmail.com!

We need reps for the 2017-2018 academic year from each of the following institutions:

University College Dublin: TBD

University College Cork: TBD

Queens University Belfast: TBD

IT Sligo: TBD

NUI Galway: Jay Hall and Chelsea Ryan

Trinity College Dublin: TBD

Annual members of the National Committee consists of one representative from each of the constituent student societies. The representative is nominated by each society and is either a third year, postgraduate, or the auditor/chairperson of a society.